Board and staff

Board and staff

2017 Board of Directors

The WSCO Board meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30pm, at our offices at 209 Page St W.
Our agendas and minutes are posted here.


Abigail Dominguez
Alicia Lucio
Analita Silva (Vice President)
Angela Marlow
Chue Chang
Craig Willford (Secretary)
Derek Johnson
Jesus Ramirez
Joanna Lowry
Kareem Smith
Kerry Matthews (Treasurer)
Krysten Lynn Ryba-Tures (President)
Louis Garcia
Nicholas Novacek Bundt
Nick Johnson
Tianna Reyes


Monica Bravo, Executive Director

email:  monica[at]


Bahieh Hartshorn, Community Organizer

email: bahiehh[at]


Leah Shepard, Office Administrator 

email: leahs[at]


Michele Peine, Accountant